Latest Products https://www.nptechnologies.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 12:28:23 +0530 en-us https://www.nptechnologies.co.in Handheld Digital Multimeter https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-multimeter.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-multimeter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Console Circuit Breaker https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/control-console-circuit-breaker.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/control-console-circuit-breaker.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DC Power Supply https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-supply.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-supply.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Storage Oscilloscope https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-storage-oscilloscope.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-storage-oscilloscope.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial UPS Systems https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-ups-systems.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-ups-systems.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Resistance Tester https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/earth-resistance-tester.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/earth-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clamp Earth Resistance Tester https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/clamp-earth-resistance-tester.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/clamp-earth-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Earth Resistance Tester https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-earth-resistance-tester.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-earth-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 3mA measuring current permits the testing of earth resistance without tripping leakage current circuit breakers int he ciruit Capable of measuring earth voltage Measures earth resistance in 3 ranges: 20 Ohms, 200 Ohms, 2000 Ohms Designed, manufactured and tested according to IEC 61010-01 Digital Milliohm Meter https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-milliohm-meter.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-milliohm-meter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermoelectric Air Conditioner ThermoTEC https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/thermoelectric-air-conditioner-thermotec.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/thermoelectric-air-conditioner-thermotec.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Renewable Energy System https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/renewable-energy-system.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/renewable-energy-system.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DC Power System https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-system.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-system.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectifiers https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/rectifiers.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/rectifiers.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCR Meter https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/lcr-meter.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/lcr-meter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Frequency Converter https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-frequency-converter.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-frequency-converter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Function Generator https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/function-generator.htm https://www.nptechnologies.co.in/function-generator.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530