Latest Products http://www.nptechnologies.co.in Latest Products Sun, 09 May 2021 09:24:02 +0530 en-us http://www.nptechnologies.co.in Handheld Digital Multimeter http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-multimeter.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-multimeter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Console Circuit Breaker http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/control-console-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/control-console-circuit-breaker.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DC Power Supply http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-supply.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-supply.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Storage Oscilloscope http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-storage-oscilloscope.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-storage-oscilloscope.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial UPS Systems http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-ups-systems.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-ups-systems.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Resistance Tester http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/earth-resistance-tester.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/earth-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clamp Earth Resistance Tester http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/clamp-earth-resistance-tester.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/clamp-earth-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Earth Resistance Tester http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-earth-resistance-tester.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-earth-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 3mA measuring current permits the testing of earth resistance without tripping leakage current circuit breakers int he ciruit Capable of measuring earth voltage Measures earth resistance in 3 ranges: 20 Ohms, 200 Ohms, 2000 Ohms Designed, manufactured and tested according to IEC 61010-01 Digital Milliohm Meter http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-milliohm-meter.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/digital-milliohm-meter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermoelectric Air Conditioner ThermoTEC http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/thermoelectric-air-conditioner-thermotec.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/thermoelectric-air-conditioner-thermotec.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Renewable Energy System http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/renewable-energy-system.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/renewable-energy-system.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DC Power System http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-system.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/dc-power-system.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectifiers http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/rectifiers.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/rectifiers.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCR Meter http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/lcr-meter.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/lcr-meter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Frequency Converter http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-frequency-converter.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/industrial-frequency-converter.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Function Generator http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/function-generator.htm http://www.nptechnologies.co.in/function-generator.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530